Your Liverpool FC Match Day Accommodation

Whether you are Liverpool supporter or heading to Anfield to cheer on an away team, L3 Living has your Liverpool FC match day accommodation sorted.

Our serviced apartments Irwell Chambers and Merchants Quarters are both just three miles away from Anfield and located in the heart of the city centre, near Liverpool’s iconic waterfront. If you want to be even closer to the match day action, our new Fox Street apartments are less than two miles away from the Reds’ stadium.

Regardless of team colours, the passion of Liverpool supporters as they sing You’ll Never Walk Alone and its renowned match day atmosphere is an undeniable experience. Let us take care of all your Liverpool FC match day accommodation needs, so you can soak it all up, whatever the result at full time.

Liverpool FC Home Fixtures 2018/19

Liverpool FC’s home fixtures for the English Premier League 2018/19 season are below. While we make every effort for to ensure our list is up to date, please be aware that dates and kick off times are subject to change. For further details, away fixtures and fixtures for other competitions, please visit the official club website liverpoolfc.com.

August 2018

Sunday 12 August – West Ham United (13:30) – English Premier League

Saturday 25 August – Brighton and Hove (17:30)  – English Premier League

September 2018

Saturday 22 September – Southampton (15:00) – English Premier League

October 2018

Sunday 7 October – Manchester City (16:30) – English Premier League

Saturday 27 October – Cardiff City (15:00) – English Premier League

November 2018

Sun 11 November – Fulham (12:00) – English Premier League

December 2018

Saturday 1 December – Everton (15:00) – English Premier League

Saturday 15 December – Manchester United (15:00) – English Premier League

Wednesday 26 December – Newcastle United (15:00) – English Premier League

Saturday 29 December – Arsenal (15:00) – English Premier League

January 2019

Saturday 19 January – Crystal Palace (15:00) – English Premier League

Wednesday 30 January – Leicester City (20:00) – English Premier League

February 2019

Saturday 9 February – Bournemouth (15:00) – English Premier League

Wednesday 27 February – Watford (20:00) – English Premier League

March 2019

Saturday 9 March – Burnley (15:00) – English Premier League

Saturday 30 March – Tottenham Hotspur (15:00) – English Premier League

April 2019

Saturday 13 April – Chelsea (15:00) – English Premier League

Saturday 27 April – Huddersfield Town (15:00) – English Premier League

May 2019

Sunday 12 May – Wolverhampton Wanderers (15:00) – English Premier League

Getting to Anfield

Once you’ve got your Liverpool FC match day accommodation sorted, getting to Anfield couldn’t easier. Our apartments are located near to great transport links to the stadium via Merseyrail and Soccerbus.

If you are heading to the match on foot, in a car or in a taxi the stadium address is:

Anfield Road
Liverpool
L4 0TH

Getting Liverpool FC Tickets

For Liverpool Ticket Enquiries